logo
Login
nl
uk
de
´╗┐prepress

Nerus International B.V.
Productielocatie 1 (hoofdkantoor)
Meerheide 10
5521 DZ Eersel
Nederland
Tel: 0031-(0)497-518062
Fax: 0031-(0)497-514989
KvK: 527711480000
Mail: info@nerus.nl

Productielocatie 2
Eerselseweg 37
5511 KL Knegsel
Nederland
Tel: 0031-(0)497-518062
Fax: 0031-(0)497-514989
KvK: 527711480000
Mail: info@nerus.nl

Algemeen directeur:
Hein Neutkens
Telefoon: 0031-(0)651108188
Mail: hneutkens@nerus.nl

Commercieel directeur:
Harry van Daal
Telefoon: 0031-(0)622232186
Mail: hvdaal@nerus.nl

Vertegenwoordiger Nederland en Belgie:
Richard Slotboom
Telefoon: 0031-(0)610064785
Mail: richard@nerus.nl

Vertegenwoordiger Nederland en Belgie:
Jelle Liebregts
Telefoon: 0031-(0)611011897
Mail: info@nerus.nl

Handelspartner Duitsland:
Reinhard Hentschel
Telefoon: 0049-(0)7651554499
Mail: rhentschel@zen-ses.de

Vertegenwoordiger Tsjechie:
Dagmar Frendlovska
Mail: d.frendlovska@seznam.cz

Prepress & Design:
Inge van Caspel
Maia Spapens
Sanne de Laat

Telefoon: 0031-(0)497518062
Mail: prepress@nerus.nl

Office Manager & Finance:
Patricia van Beers
Telefoon: 0031-(0)497518062
Mail: patricia@nerus.nl

Bedrijfsbureau:
Lenneke Michielse
Lucie Koopman
Jelle Liebregts

Telefoon: 0031-(0)497518062
Mail: info@nerus.nl

Kwaliteitsmanager en Inkoop:
Ad Michelbrink
Telefoon: 0031-(0)497518062
Mail: ad@nerus.nl

Productiemanager:
Maarten Wijnands
Telefoon: 0031-(0)497518062
Mail: productie@nerus.nl

HR Manager:
Janneke Kluijtmans
Telefoon: 0031-(0)497518062
Mail: janneke@nerus.nl

´╗┐Nerus International B.V. - Meerheide 10 - 5521 DZ - Eersel - Nederland - Tel: 0031-(0)497-518062 - Fax: 0031-(0)497-514989 - info[at]nerus.nl - www.nerus.nl - algemene voorwaarden
kch.nl s-bb.nl Logo LunetZorg.nl facebook